A Guide To My Books

A Guide To My Books

I write alpha romances. Books about bossy men who fall to their knees for the one woman they can't live without. And I write in two worlds - a morally grey world & a billionaire world. While these worlds are very different, there are common elements in both.

Protective heroes

Alpha heroes

Fiercely independent heroines


You can download my reading list and suggested order below but here's some general advice.


Morally Grey World

Currently, this world has three series in it, all motorcycle club romance series. I've written each of these series in such a way that each book has a standalone romance with an overarching series plot featuring the club. What this means is that I recommend reading each series in order so that you can follow the club storyline part of the series. And if you're a strict reader who only wants to read in order, read the three series in the order I wrote them: 

Storm MC Series first

Sydney Storm MC Series second

Storm MC Reloaded Series third

The characters crossover from series. That's why I recommend reading in that order.


Billionaire World

Because of the way the characters crossover between series, I recommend reading them in this order for maximum enjoyment. Please know that these books really can be read in any order. 

Escape With a Billionaire Series first

Only Yours Series second


Standalone Romances

I have two standalones currently: 

Be The One (rockstar romance)

Steal My Breath (contemporary romance)


I hope you love my books! And if you ever want to contact me to ask a question about any of the characters or stories, please use the Contact Me form on this website or join my Facebook reader group and post the question there. I spend a lot of time in my group and you'll find you'll get the fastest response there.


Download my reading order here.

Back to blog